LOADING

Type to search

Atlanta

Census Data: Quick Facts

Atlanta Facts

Your City Council District Maps (Note: Council reps listed on this map haven’t been updated since the most recent city elections)

Atlanta Council Districts

Atlanta Zone and Neighborhoods Map: http://boundaries.atlantapd.org/Map-ZoneAndNeighborhoods.aspx

Mayor and City Council members

Kasim Reed

Mayor

404.330.6100

First elected 2009

Ceasar C. Mitchell

Council President

404 – 330-6052

ccmitchell@atlantaga.gov

First elected to Post 1 in 2001 and served in that position until 2009

Carla Smith 

District 1

404 – 330-6039

csmith@atlantaga.govC

First elected to District 1 in 2001

Kwanza Hall

District 2

404- 330-6038

khall@atlantaga.gov

First elected to District 2 in 2005

Ivory Lee Young

District 3

404 – 330-6046

ilyoung@atlantaga.gov

First elected to District 3 in 2001

Cleta Winslow

District 4

404 – 330-6047

cwinslow@atlantaga.gov

First elected to District 4 in 1993

Natalyn Archibong 

District 5

404 – 330-6048

narchibong@atlantaga.gov

First elected to District 5 in 2001

Alex Wan

District 6

404 – 330-6049

awan@atlantaga.gov

First elected to District 6 in 2009

Howard Shook

District 7

404 – 330-6050

hshook@atlantaga.gov

First elected to District 7 in 2001

Yolanda Adrean

District 8

404 – 330-6051

yadrean@atlantaga.gov

First elected to District 8 in 2009

Felicia Moore

District 9

404 – 330-6044

First elected to District 9 in 1997

C.T. Martin

District 10

404 – 330-6055

cmartin@atlantaga.gov

First elected to District 10 in 1990

Keisha Lance Bottoms

District 11

404 – 330-6054

kbottoms@atlantaga.gov

First elected to District 11 in 2009

Joyce Sheperd

District 12

404 – 330-6053

jmsheperd@atlantaga.gov

First elected to District 12 in 2004

Michael Julian Bond

Post 1 At Large

404 – 330-6770

mbond@atlantaga.gov

First elected to Post 1 At Large in 2009

Mary Norwood

Post 2 At Large

404 – 330-6302

mnorwood@atlantaga.gov

First elected to Post 2 At Large in 2013

Andre Dickens

Post 3 At Large

404 – 330-6041

adickens@atlantaga.gov

First elected to Post 3 At Large in 2013

Atlanta Board of Education 

Superintendent Meria Carstarphen

404 – 802 – 2820

suptoffice@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Leslie Grant – District 1

Byron Amos – District 2

Matt Westmoreland – District 3

Nancy Meister – District 4

Steven Lee – District 5

Eshe’ P. Collins – District 6

Courtney English – Seat 7

Cynthia Briscoe Brown – Seat 8

Jason F. Esteves – Seat 9

Important telephone numbers

Atlanta Police non-emergency line – 404- 614-6544

Atlanta Fire Rescue non-emergency line – 404-546-7000

Business license and renewal – 404 – 330 – 6270

Code Compliance 404 – 330 – 6190

Zoning 404 – 330 – 6150

Atlanta City Hall

55 Trinity Avenue, Suite 2500

Atlanta, Georgia 30303

404 – 330 – 6004

Atlanta Public Schools Central Office

130 Trinity Ave.

Atlanta, GA 30303

(404) 802-3500

 

Decaturish needs your support!

Help us provide you with free, quality local news. Become a Decaturish.com supporter today

To chip in $3 a month, click here.

To chip in $6 a month, click here.

To chip in $60 a year, click here.
* Decaturish.com is not a 501-c-3 organization. Support of Decaturish goes toward our newsgathering efforts. Decaturish does not have a print edition.
close-link